I Know the Weather’s Great at Home…

…but somehow, I’ll survive.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Greeting Cards, It's all about me, Travel, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Know the Weather’s Great at Home…

  1. Gene says:

    We’re saving the snow for your return.

  2. Cat says:

    Oh Ger-Bear,,,,
    Nice “exit stage left”….. I swear, if we have any storms while you’re gone, well its over, thats all I can say. I shall have no choice but to go to one of those generic stations to get my news..
    With that said,,, I hope you have a wonderful time, sipping the cold ones on a nice balmy beach,,,~hmmm, wait, I’ve done that 2 days in a row now,, ahhhhhhhh~.. I’ll wave to you tomorrow….from my beach to yours….
    * As you know, don’t drink the water 😮 ~~~~~

  3. Mary says:

    Beautiful………………., but where’s wish you were here ?

  4. Jmar says:

    It’s been nice here, Gerry, but not THAT nice!! It looks A LOT nicer there. Tangueray & tonic (with lime)
    for me, please. lol

  5. Rick B. says:

    I remember several years ago opening day for baseball was cancelled due to a monster snowstorm. The only picture I remember was the old Yankee Stadium buried under a foot of snow, keep in mind its only the 21st of March. I just wanted to refresh everyones collective memories.

Leave a Reply

