Thank You, Ben Stein

My wife is a longtime flight attendant for American Airlines.

The airline is in bankruptcy.  As Bill Saporito of Time magazine points out, AA management has blamed everybody but…management.

I have to be careful what I say, but on CBS Sunday Morning, Ben Stein said it for me.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Diatribes, News, People, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thank You, Ben Stein

  1. Rick B says:

    We all deserve a heck of a lot better than we are getting Gerry………………..

  2. Linda says:

    Wow…what an enlightening article by Time and excellent commentary by Ben Stein. There is so much mismanagement in so many areas of our lives, I wonder sometimes if any of us will survive. I hope your wife will fare better than the Time article seems to indicate.

Leave a Reply

