I Love This Kid

We aired this story about Piper Killen a couple of days ago.  If you missed it, please watch.  You’ll love her too.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I Love This Kid, posted with vodpod
About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in News, People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Love This Kid

  1. NancyB says:

    They are a great family. I went to school with her father and uncle and they are a very giving family.

  2. Cat says:

    Just imagine, if we could all think and be like this young lady, what a different world it would be.

    ~Gerry, wishing you and Kathy a very Healthy & Happy New Year~

Leave a Reply

