Every Night…

I promise myself I won’t grab the camera to take pictures of sunset.

And every night I fail.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Travel, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Every Night…

  1. Kim SaucierTheriault (@KSauceTheriault) says:

    Gorgeous! Enjoy!

  2. NancyB says:

    Hahaha! My husband is SICK of my sunset pictures! But every night especially on vacation it looks a little more beautiful.

  3. Rick B says:

    Despite your state of denial the snow and ice await………….

  4. Sherry says:

    And what lovely pictures they are.

  5. Cat says:

    And as usual…
    You missed another crazy weather evening here in CT.
    Rain, snow, strong winds,,yet something tells me you’re sitting back, sipping a cool drink on that warm sunny beach, with a slight grin on your face………
    Have a good time…….

  6. J.A. Scott says:

    Thank you! Now I can look at this beautiful photo and at least imagine being warm.
    What type of camera did you use to take this? (if you don’t mind my asking…)

    • Gerry says:

      Thanks! It’s a simple Panasonic Lumix point-and-shoot. I like it for its zoom capabilities especially. DMC-ZS3. It’s a couple of years old, so they have newer models.

Leave a Reply

