James Taylor Last Year…

The Staves this year.

I haven’t posted this week because I haven’t had anything to say.  But now I do.

See you soon.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to James Taylor Last Year…

  1. Cat says:

    Well I hope so,,you’ve been missed but know you have a life too,,,
    What I like about this blog is its not all about “me me me”,like someone who shall remain “very nameless”… : )

  2. heather says:

    Love these gals.

  3. Rick B says:

    Have fun!!!!

  4. Li'l Em-Kel says:

    The Staves, eh? The Staves.

    HEY! I wonder if they know the Beer Barrel Polka! Get it? Staves?

    HAH HAH HAH!

  5. Rocky's Mom says:

    I’m a little late commenting, but just wanted you to know that I am crazy about this and thank you for sharing this with us. I am definitely going to check out some of their other music.

  6. Gene says:

    “I haven’t posted this week because I haven’t had anything to say.”

    What a concept. Wonder if we could get Congress to pass a law like this?

  7. Lauren says:

    They’re great…..never heard them before…………..you might want to give The Nields a try.

Leave a Reply

