Guilty as Charged

Why I don’t post more about my golf game.

By the way, did I mention I shot 80 twice in the last 3 weeks?  The first time, on 16, I….

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guilty as Charged

  1. Gene Sarazen says:

    80? A person who plays as much as you should be in the seventies by now.

  2. Steve L says:

    Congratulations, it’s a rare feat to shoot your age!

Leave a Reply

