I’ll Take It as a Compliment

The boys at Sad City Hartford think I may be a Jedi Knight.

For the record, I don’t have a problem with that. 

And I’ve never seen a Star Wars movie.  Not a one of them.  And I probably never will.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ll Take It as a Compliment

  1. Li'l Em-Kel says:

    Every year or two the memsahib and I decide that we should set aside an evening and watch Star Wars. Neither of us has ever seen it – or any Star Wars movie. This has been going on for about fifteen years. We thought we were the only people in the world who hadn’t seen it. (Now we are three, you and us.)

    We have still never seen it.

    (I did, however, catch a few minutes of The Rocky Horror Picture Show a few years ago. But that’s about it.)

  2. Steve L says:

    Star Trek, YES Star Wars, NO

Leave a Reply

