Happy Easter

What is it?

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Digital World, Greeting Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. Li'l Em-Kel says:

    A pterodactyl eating a lamb.

  2. magsx2 says:

    Hi Gerry,
    Happy Easter to you as well, hope you have a great Easter.

    I can see a couple of red flowers, and a white flower as well, rough guess, a bouquet of flowers with a lamp sitting behind them.

  3. Gene II says:

    Um… a graphic depiction of bad breath?

  4. Bruce B says:

    Gerry,

    Is it… A picture of a fish pond (water), and the sun ( oh is that what it looks like ) reflecting back past some type of flower?

  5. #2 says:

    It is a toilet bowl, with the globe light reflecting, after eating the Easter centerpiece for an appetizer.

  6. Mary says:

    It’s how I feel with allergy season upon us, dazed and fuzzy, Happy Easter.

  7. JH says:

    A photo of your Renoir of course, or is that the Matisse?

  8. Paul says:

    Flower arrangement reflected in granite.

    • Gerry says:

      WE HAVE A WINNER! I was sitting at the kitchen counter, looking at the camera on my phone, and I took the picture. Clearly, I need to put my time to better use. Or no use at all.

      Bruce and Maggie were in the ballpark.

      The rest of you need more help than I do. Especially you, #2.

  9. Linda says:

    Is that a bottle of wine in the reflection too? It’s a great picture!

Leave a Reply

