S-no-w It’s Not

Delivered as I was chopping ice off the sidewalk. 

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Diatribes, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to S-no-w It’s Not

  1. Beckie says:

    There was a Website for Chicago that was taking a vote on the top 10 names for their blizzard. Oh Snow You Didn’t was one of them. So was SNOMG! (Took me a minute to get that one) and Snoprah.

  2. Mary says:

    All I kept thinking about as I chopped was I didn’t need to go to the gym later. Hate to be the bearer of bad news but at this rate we’ll never see the green grass, so no golfing for you Gerry. This snow shoveling is making me CRANKY…………

  3. Gene says:

    As a newbie here I’m beginning to think that you don’t share Mark Twain’s opinion. “Golf is a good walk spoiled.”

  4. richb06092 says:

    I’ve been playing at an online golf site (wgt.com) all winter. That may be the only place I play til July, if then.

  5. magsx2 says:

    Hi Gerry,
    You just have to laugh, looking at the cover of the magazine, when all around you is snow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

