Three Days Later…

The sidewalk is finally done.  I do believe it’s happy hour.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Weather and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Three Days Later…

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi Gerry,
    That is really thick snow, I didn’t realize that snow got that thick, that is amazing, it would be like walking through a valley. 😕

  2. NancyB says:

    That is seriously scary looking! I’m still afraid to drive by parking lots on Route 5 for fear of being t-boned as someone tries to look out over the snow piles!

  3. Kevin says:

    looks like a DIY bobsled course

  4. Cat says:

    Is the city buying?
    They had a feast this storm……

  5. I vote for cocktails and bobsledding at your house! Or, if you’re up for a Mt. Everest expedition, the plow recreated it on my front lawn after clearing the driveway.

  6. Redge says:

    Gerry, it appears the STOP sign at the end of the run was more than meaningful. A well deserved happy hour by the looks of things.

  7. Terry says:

    OMG !! Now I know why I moved to AZ – today 75 and patio dining!!! ahhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

