I Brought You Back a Gift

Thought you could use this on a day like today.  We watched the ball drop every evening around 6:30.  Enjoy.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Greeting Cards, Travel, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Brought You Back a Gift

  1. Lou Lange says:

    Wonderful picture, Gerry – thanks for sharing.

  2. anne says:

    What a beautiful gift, Gerry. Hope your holidays are joyous.

  3. Thank you Gerry. That made my miserable day.

  4. J A Scott says:

    You give good sunset!

  5. Beckie says:

    Where’s my margarita? 🙂 That’s ok….the momentary vacation is good too.

  6. Gerry says:

    We now return to regularly scheduled programming.

Leave a Reply

