Happiness is…

Having the whole place to yourself on November 19th.  (And no, I didn’t place the ball there.)

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Uncategorized, Weather and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happiness is…

  1. Bruce B says:

    I was looking at the picture, thoughts running through my mind. Then I read the caption. You read my mind with the last part. Nice shot.

  2. Steve L says:

    I am already surprised that it took the 2nd response to ask the question “Did you make the putt???”

  3. T Bone says:

    you were lying 6?

  4. Li'l Em-Jel says:

    Man, I can think of a dozen wise-ass remarks to fire your way. But I won’t.

    ‘Cause I know just how you feel.

  5. Gerry says:

    Here’s the deal: I was lying 3. Had a 5 footer for birdie. Missed on the high side. Aggravated for 2.4 seconds. Got over it quickly.

Leave a Reply

