The McRib Song

You know, the song on the McRib commercial.  Catchy little tune. 

It’s called “Love.”  Matt White is the artist.  As it turns out, he’s scheduled to play Bridge Street Live in Collinsville Saturday night.

The commercial won’t get me to buy a McRib.  But it might get me to buy the song.

UPDATE:  Never mind.  Show canceled.  Where’s the Love?

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The McRib Song

  1. Joyce Hodgson says:

    Nice to know thanks, maybe I’ll go catch him. I will admit, any ‘rib’ creation will get my attention . . . I’m a sucker for the sauce!

  2. Steve L says:

    At my age, I’m a sucker for any young music artist that catches my ear. Kept this Woodstock era geezer entertained for 2:54.

  3. RJM says:

    I just went to the Bridge St. website and it says his show is cancelled? Something you did Gerry?

Leave a Reply

