A Week Ago…

Sitting at my kitchen counter, having coffee, playing that tortuous apres-travel game called, “What Was I Doing a Week Ago?”

The answer is, I was playing with the video feature on my camera.  Here are three short examples of why I’ve never been a videographer.  (I’ve been lucky enough to work with some of the best.) 

But they do give you some idea of the wonder of Machu Picchu. 

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Digital World, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Week Ago…

  1. Nice work, Gerry! Like the photos, makes me scratch my head and say, “How the heck did they do that?” Apparently, with no fear of height, for one thing.

  2. Jim says:

    Fantastic travelog! Rumor has it your next adventure is up the Amazon with the Cousteaus.Any truth?

  3. Geoff Fox says:

    You are the poster child why one-man-band is a bad idea for television.

  4. Pingback: Strike a prose! « Big Happy Nothing

Leave a Reply

