Two Weeks Without…

…wearing a tie.  (Good)

…putting on makeup.  (Better)

dealing with midnight road construction!!!!  (BEST!)

I’ll be in touch along the way.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Two Weeks Without…

  1. Bruce says:

    Send Pictures. I hope it is some place nice and interesting.

  2. Cat says:

    Safe flight,
    Cold drinks
    Warm waters,
    Sunny skies,
    Lots of fun,

    On that note,,, : (
    You will be missed………………………..

  3. Matt E says:

    Have a great trip Gerry!

  4. Wendy says:

    Have a wonderful time for all of us remaining here. Ditto to what Cat said!

  5. Steve says:

    I’m feeling good about you breaking 80 on this vacation!

  6. Gerry says:

    Thank you all! (No golf, Steve.)

  7. Mary says:

    The friendly skies never looked so inviting. Have a wonderful two weeks Gerry and the Mrs.

  8. Tres bon voyage, mes amie ( Pardon my French )

  9. Janet a says:

    Skimmed this post, noting “no golf,” then scrolled down way too quickly to “Surprise – it’s Bridgeport!” – and, for just a brief second, I had to wonder! (sigh … probably due to what Archie Bunker referred to as “the mental pause”…)

    Enjoy!

  10. Geno says:

    Enjoy, my friend. See you when you’re back.

Leave a Reply

