Cyber Free

It is approaching 10:00 Sunday night, and I’ve just logged on to the computer for the first time since I left work Friday night.

Nearly 48 hours without staring at a screen. 

Know what?  It felt damned good.  I’ll have to try this more often.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Digital World, It's all about me, Noticed. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cyber Free

  1. Wow 48 hours! That is good. I’ve done that, and people got mad at me.

  2. graham says:

    We do that every weekend. Don’t even have a computer at home. Just don’t miss “on-line” at all!

  3. Bill says:

    Whenever I skip Facebook, a real friend mentions something like the birth of a grandchild, and then I’m late offering congratulations.

Leave a Reply

