Oh My My

Ringo Starr is 70!

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Noticed, People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Oh My My

  1. Renee Antaya says:

    “70” Wow!

    Gerry you don’t look or act your age. Stay that way!

  2. sharbeth says:

    Oh My My is right! How come he isn’t playing under the sea with his octopus? I only wish I could look that good now, let alone when I’m 70!

  3. richb says:

    Wonder if Pete Best sent a card?

  4. amy says:

    ooo, la la la life goes on….

  5. I don’t know. Ringo being 70 makes me feel young. There’s a long and winding road tween me and his age. Paul’s six years older than me. Jim Morrison would have been 68 this year. Robert Plant’s aging well. His collaboration with Allison Crowse: Brilliant.

    When I’m 64. That’s future tense. I’m not saying ” I can’t wait. ” Still. All things considered…

  6. Linda says:

    After all, 70 IS the new 50, isn’t it??

Leave a Reply

