The View Out My Window

Actually, it’s not my window.  Friends have a place on the shoreline, and we stay in a small apartment over the garage.  As you can see, that’s much better than it sounds.

I never get tired of looking out the window. 

Depending on the time of day and the weather, the view is always different and always beautiful.

And a view can’t be any more peaceful than it is from the vantage point of these Adirondack chairs.

I need to look into squatter’s rights.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Noticed, Travel, Weather and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The View Out My Window

  1. Squatters life sound so wonderful!

  2. T Bone says:

    Enjoy it now…once the oil comes…it will never be the same again…

  3. Li'l Em-Kel says:

    doot-doot-doot lookin’ out my back door.

  4. Are you listening to Buck Owens too?

Leave a Reply

