In A Good Place

Ran an errand to a local nursery.  And it dawned on me there may not be a better place to be on a day like today. 

Just walk around and enjoy the colors.  You’ll feel better, even if you weren’t feeling bad.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Noticed and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to In A Good Place

  1. Kathryn D. says:

    The perfect cheery, bright photo and thought for a dreary Wednesday. Brad did indicate last night the forecast for the weekend is warm(er) and sunny! I will hold on to that idea! 🙂

  2. Jim says:

    “Feelings, nothing more than feelings….” Sigh… helps me get in touch with the “inner me.” Thanks Ger….

  3. So which one(s) did you get for me?

  4. jhsketch says:

    Thanks for the flowers!

Leave a Reply

