More Keisha & Garett

The setting for the ceremony at the Crane.

Mr. and Mrs...

The Mighty Grants + One

Daddy & Keisha on the dance floor.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in People, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to More Keisha & Garett

  1. Cat says:

    Its so nice of Keisha & Garett to let you share their special day with us.

    It looks like everyone was full of love and happiness,

    How could anyone leave there…………

    Okay, now about the cake Gerry, I’m a fool for cake 😀

    Plus I’m hungry right now..

  2. Dan McCarthy says:

    Thanks for sharing, Gerry :o)

  3. Nice. Very nice. Love those pics.

  4. heather says:

    sorry to see that the weather couldn’t have been more agreeable on their special day.

    ;c)

  5. Beckie says:

    LOVE the blue color!! And the dresses are gorgeous!

  6. Keisha says:

    Thanks for posting some pics!
    xoxoxo

  7. Miss Wanielle says:

    Even though Keisha turned into “That Girl”, for months before the wedding, these pics prove that it was well worth it.

    Thanks for sharing GerBear 🙂

  8. Wendy says:

    What terrific pics. Thanks for sharing. Many, many congratulations and best wishes to the newly married couple!!

  9. Keisha says:

    Hahahahaha Miss Wannielle~ “that girl” has left the island. Love You!

  10. Pingback: A Beautiful Day « The Laurel

  11. Renee says:

    Hi Keisha,
    Congratulations to you and Garrett on your special day. It looks like it was perfect. I love Barbados one of my favorite Islands, with wonderful warm people.

  12. ann says:

    Radiant, like always. My love and good blessings on your marriage and your future for years to come
    ann

  13. Lornie says:

    Hello Keisha,
    Congrats to you and your husband Garrett. You were a beautiful bride. Love the photo with the family.

    God Bless!
    Lornette

  14. Alisa says:

    I love my family more and more each day!!!! Garett, welcome to the family OFFICIALLY!!!!! I am so happy for the two of you and I wish you all the best!!!! Keisha….you look stunning just like my grandpa said!!!! I wish I was able to attend but Trinity College ruined those plans for me as always!! haha

    Love you two tons!!!!

    Alisa & George

  15. Jane Dowling says:

    A (belated) congratulations to you, Keisha and Garett…………Lovely pictures.

    Wishing you love and happiness always!!!!

    (Thanks, Gerry.)

    Jane Dowling (a faithful viewer)

  16. Ray Verdugo says:

    Hi Keisha, Wish you and Garrett many years of Love and Happiness.

Leave a Reply

