When You Think Of Me…

Not now…not tomorrow…but somewhere down the road…think of me like this.

Thank you.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in It's all about me, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to When You Think Of Me…

  1. Steve Kesten says:

    Glad you got the pedicure before the photo.

  2. Jerry says:

    Ahhh, my favorite position while on vacation.

  3. Kevin says:

    Gerry’s mentor will not be happy when he sees this

  4. Janice says:

    Gonna have nightmares tonight.

  5. hendu says:

    Right now I really do not like you…..

  6. Linda says:

    I hope you remembered the sun screen – my computer is showing a little reddish glow coming from those legs! Looks like you’re having a wonderful time. I’m going to be staring at those blue skies in the background today. My basement office view is of the wet driveway to our parking lot! Please don’t forget the most important picture – the wedding dress (and the bride wearing it, of course).

  7. Gerry's Mentor says:

    Other than the suit, exactly how is this different from your normal work day?

  8. t bone says:

    are those keisha’s feet?

Leave a Reply

