And Then His Mother Made Him Clean His Room

Big Sean is apparently some kind of Notre Dame cult figure who posts his thoughts on N.D. football on YouTube.

Here’s his take on the UConn game.  Enjoy.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Digital World, Noticed, People, Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to And Then His Mother Made Him Clean His Room

  1. Doug says:

    this is what we get when we pay for high-speed Internet… lol

  2. Li'l Um-Kel says:

    Um . . . y’know, this, um . . . doesn’t really, um, reflect all that well on, um . . . y’know, the traditional . . . y’know, Notre Dame, um . . . education. Y’know?

    • Gerry says:

      I’m not entirely sure he actually matriculated there.

    • Big Sean says:

      To answer a few of the comments here, Li’l Um-Kel you’re an idiot and what a waste of a comment and Gerry it was right after the game on the weekend, most people do have free time use a little common sense. Just because I make youtube videos doesn’t mean I don’t work my 40 hours a week and earn a living. “Free time” would have a different meaning if all I did was make videos and for the record as I tell everybody, if you think the videos suck don’t watch them. Simple as that

  3. Big Sean says:

    Plus I even said at the beginning it was going to be a cheap preview so what did you expect?

  4. Big Sean says:

    And another thing Gerry, from seeing your title to this post playing stereotypes makes you sound like an idiot. Because its Youtube and people post videos there that means they still live at home? That’s fine if you think I suck at video making, but playing stereotypes is just pathetic

    • Gerry says:

      Big Sean, thanks for checking in. I found you by accident, but I found you entertaining.

      The title is suggestive humor. Your reaction suggests you give better than take.

      I can appreciate a rabid fan as much as anybody. I see your AD isn’t letting Weis stay on the west coast to recruit after the Stanford game. That means all signs point to Cincy and Brian Kelly, a perfect fit for the job.

      Finally, have a great Thanksgiving. You still have Luke Harangody to look forward to.

      • Big Sean says:

        Alright I guess I’m cool with that, but when I saw this I thought you were trying to make a joke out of me and I just thought that if that’s what you were trying to do Gerry, at least get to know me before you decide to do that. Don’t get me wrong I can take criticizm and I know I have a lot to work on with video making and having viewers with good and bad opinions. Not making excuses but being an ND fan and with all that’s gone on its been pretty hard. The bottom line, in this video I was simply just a dissapointed fan, I never put down UConn, and I even made a video the next day regretting this video in a way. But as long as you’re not getting personal I apologize to you for going overboard here, I just get tired of people playing stereotypes is all.

      • Gerry says:

        Sean, I’m a Red Sox fan. My father lived and died without ever seeing a winner, so I know how you feel.
        Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

