If You’re Gonna Cheat…

Home pregnancy tests are so yesterday.

67403309125_220x220_aSaw a Walgreens ad for this product in the paper this morning. 

Too bad David Ortiz didn’t have this fine product when he tested positive for a performance-enhancing drug in 2003.  He might have been able to tell us what he took.

Why not go all the way and hire Jose Canseco do be its pitchman?  (“Hey kids, if you’re gonna cheat, don’t get caught!”)

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Diatribes, Health, Noticed, People, Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If You’re Gonna Cheat…

  1. Or The Rocket pitching this product.

    ” Hi y’all. I’m Roger Clemens. See this here stuff I got in my hand. DO try this at home. Great stuff. As great as the stuff I had. No lie.

Leave a Reply

