I’d Give You The Shirt Off My Back

But I just found out I can sell it! 

Yup, there’s a new web site that sells the used clothes of television news anchors and reporters. 

If you buy in bulk, I may be able to make you a deal on an old set so you can really play Matt or Meredith!

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Noticed, TV Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I’d Give You The Shirt Off My Back

  1. Dan McCarthy says:

    Meh… I’m happy to own one of Jay’s old suits. It fit like a glove when I acquired it. Now? Not so much.

  2. Li'l Em-Kel says:

    Do I get anything off for the knife holes in the back?

  3. I want Hilton Kaderli’s windbreaker.

  4. Anything there from Lou Grant?

  5. Rick D says:

    Oh Gerry!! There is soooo much that can be done with that story

  6. C. Rice (not that one) says:

    You jest … but I’d stand in line for a chance to buy some of Keisha’s fabulous duds at a discount! She’s got style.

    Oh … and you do to.

  7. Bill says:

    Anything from Ron Burgundy?

Leave a Reply

