What Did I Tell You?

Huh?  I told you Buenos Aires was fantastic.

"I had the bife de lomo, a nice Malbec, and she had..."

"I had the bife de lomo, a nice Malbec, and she had..."

So fantastic, the governor of South Carolina took a powder on his wife and kids, and flew there for a week for the great beef, the fine wine, and, as it turns out…another woman.

Hiking in the Appalachians?  Brilliant!!!

This guy makes Jon & Kate look like the amateurs they are.  Leave it to a pro, who, of course, was a big Clinton critic during l’affaire Lewinsky.

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in News, People, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Did I Tell You?

  1. Two tickets to Buenos Aires $1,500.00

    Hotel suite for one week $2,000.00

    Leaving you car parked in long term parking $250.00

    Divorce lawyer Priceless!

    MASTER CARD A POLITICIANS BEST FRIEND

    Don’t leave home without it (just tell your staff)

Leave a Reply

