What Would You Do?

You were a respected journalist.  You had a blog.  At the age of 45,  you just died. 

But just before you did

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Digital World, Noticed, People and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What Would You Do?

  1. Kirk says:

    Thanks for pointing this out Gerry. Spent hours reading his entire blog and being reminded of why its a must to cherish every single day.

  2. Gerry says:

    And Kirk, may I offer “Amen.”
    I encourage everyone to click on the link to his blog.

  3. Wendy says:

    Thanks, Gerry, for the link that enabled me to read about such a unique human being. I spent all the time I needed to read his whole blog and those of his relatives. Yes….we need to cherish each moment of every day. No “I wish I’d gone there or done that or called that person” for me! Make it all count!

  4. Gerry says:

    Too bad we need a little reminder from time to time.

Leave a Reply

