BEST JOB EVER?

"Michael Anthony"

"Michael Anthony"

No, not mine.  It’s a great job, but really, I spent the whole week talking about a freaked-out chimpanzee and the awful economy.

I’m thinking this guy has the best job in America.  He makes people happy wherever he goes, and he obviously enjoys what he does.

Kind of a modern day “Michael Anthony.”

About Gerry

I've been covering Connecticut news and sports since 1974. I know, I don't look that old.
This entry was posted in Living in the Past, People, TV Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BEST JOB EVER?

  1. Tony C says:

    I used to love reruns of this show, but can’t remember the last time I saw one … I wonder if anybody recognizes/remembers him…

    Hey, nice blog, Gerry. Glad I found it!

    Cheers!

  2. Gerry says:

    Welcome, Tony, and thanks. I think I may have gotten a bit too obscure on this one.

Leave a Reply

